Yikes!

The new quarter started today, and I already feel overwhelmed! Last quarter was 9 credits and this quarter I’m taking 12. It’s going to be a crazy, intense 10 weeks! I’m sure that once I get into the classes it won’t be that bad, but right now even the syllabus is making my head spin!

The courses look interesting.

The assignments are many, but each seems relatively small.

The reading list is daunting!

See you all in March. That is the next time I will be coming up for air.

About Miss Nickie

Christ follower, wife, nurse, adventure seeker, perpetual student, easily distracted, constantly busy, lover of sun, loving life.
This entry was posted in School. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yikes!

  1. Shawna says:

    You my friend will do great – you will find time for everything and to boot, you’ll get phenomenal grades. You totally impress me! Look forward to catching up in March đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

