Recruiting

A year ago I was asked to be in a recruiting video for Fraser Health. They had a full production team, including a make-up artist (I love having my make-up done!), and I was interviewed on camera. 

And then I never heard anything about it and thought maybe the project had been dropped with the recession.

Last summer I found out I was on a Fraser Health banner that they use a recruiting fairs (they took a still from the film). 

Then, out of the blue I got a letter last week telling me that the videos were done and posted on the site trying to recruit nurses from across Canada. They made 8 videos highlighting various specialties and aspects of Fraser Health and I was featured in two of them!

About Miss Nickie

Christ follower, wife, nurse, adventure seeker, perpetual student, easily distracted, constantly busy, lover of sun, loving life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recruiting

  1. Shawna says:

    WAY to go Nickie!!! You sure are a beauty! XoXo*S

Leave a Reply

